Latest Products http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 16:18:41 +0530 en-us http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the extremely popular manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Kolkata, West Bengal, dealing with our own farm Fresh Vegetables. Our range contains high-quality Fresh Red Onions, Broccoli, Spinach Leaves, etc. Indian Rice http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Rice that we offer comprises both Basmati and a variety of other Non Basmati Rice. Our machine cleaned Indian Rice has no traces of impurities or any sort of adulterants. Owing to its rich fragrance, strong aroma, and mouthwatering taste, Fresh Red Onion http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get Fresh Red Onions from us at highly competitive price range. We, as manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters from Kolkata, West Bengal, have got recognition in the global market owing to our premium quality Fresh Red Onions with great nutritional value. Dry Fish http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/dry-fish.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/dry-fish.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dry Fish has no preservatives and are well-checked on various quality parameters to ensure their freshness and safe consumption. Extensively used for making fish powder or in different non-vegetarian items, Frozen Fish http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/frozen-fish.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/frozen-fish.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Considered to be one of the most reliable Frozen Fish manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Kolkata, West Bengal, we offer exciting price ranges for our excellent quality product. Owing to its good shelf life and our safe and suitable packaging, we are considered to be highly efficient in the market. Fresh Aloe Vera Leaves http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaves.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-aloe-vera-leaves.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of our highly demanded products that we cultivate in our farms is pure, natural and Fresh Aloe Vera Leaves that has health benefits and an excellent skin care product. With years of experience and expertise and supported by a group of talented professionals , Turmeric Finger http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric has always been very popular and extremely advantageous in terms of its medicinal and health Benefits. Apart from healing wounds, our Turmeric Finger also cures many ailments and keeps the skin healthy and glowing. Fresh Watermelon http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our qualitative set of extremely sweet and juicy Fresh Watermelons is very refreshing, especially during summers.  The juice extracted from our Fresh Watermelons are appreciated for its sweetness, Fresh Pineapple http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the use of best agricultural techniques and the use of high-grade fertilizers, we cultivate Fresh Pineapple that provides delicious taste and sweet flavor and aroma. Widely used in desserts, juice, fruit Salad, etc. our Fresh Pineapple is extremely healthy and nutritious in nature. Fresh Ginger http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely popular for its health and medicinal benefits, our Fresh Ginger is grown in accordance with agricultural based quality standards and guidelines. We are extremely dedicated as manufacturers, exporters and suppliers and offer our Fresh Ginger at lowest prices. Fresh Garlic http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Garlic is an excellent remedy for multiple ailments. Our Fresh Garlic with long shelf life, optimum quality, strong aroma and rich taste, is grown hygienically in our fertile cultivation zones. Black Human Hair http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/black-human-hair.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/black-human-hair.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get a variety of choices for our high quality and easily manageable Black Human Hair. We are manufacturers, suppliers, and exporter based in Kolkata, West Bengal, Fresh Coconut http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For preparing highly delicious sweets and other culinary items, use our wide and qualitative range of Fresh Coconuts. Fresh Coconut that we cultivate in the most favorable fertile farms is free from pesticides and chemicals. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Finger is well-liked in every household. Our Fresh Lady Finger has a rich taste and is quite long with absolutely no harmful pesticides in it. We are admired as manufacturers, suppliers, and exporter based in Kolkata, West Bengal offering such qualitative range of cost-effective Fresh Lady Finger. Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High in nutrient value, our long and green Fresh Cluster Beans looks quite appealing in appearance. We grow them under extremely hygienic environment as per set agricultural standards ensuring their excellent quality. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd that is cultivated in our fertile farms and provided to our customers helps in preventing and curing varied ailments. Our Fresh Bitter Gourd is free from harmful chemicals or pesticides and contains no blemishes. Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since years, we have been well-known for cultivating and supplying Fresh Bottle Gourd in both domestic and international market. Thus, as manufacturers, suppliers, and exporter based in Kolkata, West Bengal, we never disappoint our valuable customers. Fresh Broccoli http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of our highly demanded vegetables includes Fresh Broccoli that is extremely delicious and extensively used in a variety of cuisines. We, as manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Kolkata, West Bengal, believe in providing the best of quality to our esteemed clients at cost-effective rates. Fresh Spinach Leaves http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach Leaves are one of the most nutritious vegetables available in the market. With no added artificial color or harmful pesticides, our green and high-quality Spinach Leaves have all the leaves in absolutely good condition. Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.roodraimpexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in vitamins and other essential nutrients, our absolutely Fresh Green Capsicum has an exceptionally good taste and flavor. Our Fresh Green Capsicum have always been one of the highly demanded vegetables that we cultivate in a favorable environment and with no use of hazardous chemicals or pesticides.